fbpx

Connect With Our Talented Team

Administration and Office Staff

Faculty and Staff

Tammy Austin

Tammy Austin

4TH GRADE ELA

Tammy.Austin@FWAFA.org

Evan Baierlipp

Evan Baierlipp

SECONDARY SCIENCE

Evan.Baierlipp@FWAFA.org

Susan Brents-Sheldon

Susan Brents-Sheldon

SECONDARY ART

Susan.Brents-Sheldon@FWAFA.org

Emily Brown

Emily Brown

5TH GRADE SCIENCE

Emily.Brown@FWAFA.org

Jan Carden

Jan Carden

3RD GRADE ELA & SOCIAL STUDIES

Jan.Carden@FWAFA.org

Christina Carter

Christina Carter

SECONDARY TECH. THEATER

Christina.Carter@FWAFA.org

Cole Clay

Cole Clay

SECONDARY MATH

Cole.Clay@FWAFA.org

Leslie Cook

Leslie Cook

SECONDARY ELA

Leslie.Cook@FWAFA.org

Robyn Curtis

Robyn Curtis

SECONDARY SOCIAL STUDIES

Robyn.Curtis@FWAFA.org

Lindy Davis

Lindy Davis

SECONDARY THEATER

Lindy.Davis@FWAFA.org

Robert Davis

Robert Davis

MIDDLE SCHOOL ELA

Robert.Davis@FWAFA.org

Sharon Davis

Sharon Davis

6TH GRADE SCIENCE & SOCIAL STUDIES

Sharon.Davis@FWAFA.org

Cheryl DeMeyere

Cheryl DeMeyere

CHILD NUTRITION

Cheryl.DeMeyere@FWAFA.org

Catherine Doyle

Catherine Doyle

PRODUCTION & OPERATIONS MANAGER, TBC

Catherine.Doyle@TexasBoysChoir.org

Andrea Ervin

Andrea Ervin

MIDDLE SCHOOL ART

Andrea.Ervin@FWAFA.org

Liz Garner

Liz Garner

SPECIAL SERVICES/INSTRUCTIONAL COACH & RESOURCE ELA

Elizabeth.Garner@FWAFA.org

Anna Gutierrez

Anna Gutierrez

CHILD NUTRITION

Anna.Gutierrez@FWAFA.org

James Hammond

James Hammond

SECONDARY MATH

James.Hammond@FWAFA.org

Debbi Herrera

Debbi Herrera

6TH GRADE ELA

Debbi.Herrera@FWAFA.org

Jackson Hill

Jackson Hill

ELEMENTARY MUSIC & CCT DIRECTOR

Jackson.Hill@FWAFA.org

Darla Jones

Darla Jones

SECONDARY THEATER

Darla.Jones@FWAFA.org

Scott Jones

Scott Jones

SECONDARY SOCIAL STUDIES

Scott.Jones@FWAFA.org

Carter Kilpatrick

Carter Kilpatrick

6TH & 7TH GRADE MATH

Carter.Kilpatrick@FWAFA.org

Sewon Kim

Sewon Kim

CLASSROOM TEACHER & ACCOMPANIST

Sewon.Kim@FWAFA.org

Nancy Kirby

Nancy Kirby

TECHNOLOGY APP. & WEB DESIGN/ANIMATION

Nancy.Kirby@FWAFA.org

Reagan Kruse

Reagan Kruse

MIDDLE SCHOOL THEATER

Reagan.Kruse@FWAFA.org

Krista Langford

Krista Langford

SECONDARY DANCE

Krista.Langford@FWAFA.org

Rebecca Magnus

Rebecca Magnus

ELEMENTARY THEATER

Rebecca.Magnus@FWAFA.org

Gabriella Martin

Gabriella Martin

ELEMENTARY PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Gabriella,Martin@FWAFA.org

Michael McArthur

Michael McArthur

SECONDARY MATH

Michael.McArthur@FWAFA.org

Laura Lee McCartney

Laura Lee McCartney

ELEMENTARY ART

LauraLee.McCartney@FWAFA.org

Courtney Mitchell

Courtney Mitchell

FRENCH

Courtney.Mitchell@FWAFA.org

Karen Mueller

Karen Mueller

SECONDARY SOCIAL STUDIES

Karen.Mueller@FWAFA.org

Alexis Nguyen

Alexis Nguyen

MUSIC PRODUCTION & OPERATIONS ASSISTANT

Alexis.Nguyen@FWAFA.org

Kenneth Obudo

Kenneth Obudo

SECONDARY PHYSICAL EDUCATIONS & HEALTH

Kenneth.Obudo@FWAFA.org

David O'Con

David O'Con

4TH GRADE MATH

David.Ocon@FWAFA.org

Ben Phillips

Ben Phillips

TECHNOLOGY DIRECTOR

Ben.Phillips@FWAFA.org

Kevin Polman

Kevin Polman

SECONDARY SCIENCE

Kevin.Polman@FWAFA.org

Amy Prickett

Amy Prickett

AP MUSIC THEORY & VOCAL TECHNIQUES

Amy.Prickett@FWAFA.org

Todd Prickett

Todd Prickett

ACADEMY SINGERS DIRECTOR

Todd.Prickett@FWAFA.org

Alex Pulido

Alex Pulido

SPECIAL SERVICES & RESOURCE MATH

Alex.Pulido@FWAFA.org

Isabella Rodriguez

Isabella Rodriguez

SECONDARY DANCE

Isabella.Rodriguez@FWAFA.org

Jack Ross

Jack Ross

MIDDLE SCHOOL SCIENCE

Jack.Ross@FWAFA.org

Kerra Simmons

Kerra Simmons

INTERIM TBC ARTISTIC DIRECTOR

Kerra.Simmons@FWAFA.org

Chrystal Sisk

Chrystal Sisk

ELEMENTARY COUNSELOR & 504 COORDINATOR

Chrystal.Sisk@FWAFA.org

Lisa M. Smith

Lisa M. Smith

HUMANITIES

Lisa.Smith@FWAFA.org

Michelle Haas

Michelle Haas

MUSICAL THEATER

Michelle.Haas@FWAFA.org

Shelly Torres

Shelly Torres

ELEMENTARY DANCE

Shelly.Torres@FWAFA.org

Beth Umholtz

Beth Umholtz

5TH GRADE ELA & SOCIAL STUDIES

Beth.Umholtz@FWAFA.org

Teresa Valderas

Teresa Valderas

SPANISH

Teresa.Valderas@FWAFA.org

Kede VanDyck

Kede VanDyck

SECONDARY COUNSELOR

Kede.VanDyck@FWAFA.org

Jamie Waltersheid

Jamie Waltersheid

SECONDARY ELA

Jamie.Walterscheid@FWAFA.org

Pam Ward

Pam Ward

4TH GRADE SCIENCE & SOCIAL STUDIES

Pam.Ward@FWAFA.org

Sandra Wardlaw

Sandra Wardlaw

5TH GRADE MATH

Sandra.Wardlaw@FWAFA.org

Ryan Wiggins

Ryan Wiggins

3RD GRADE MATH & SCIENCE

Ryan.Wiggins@FWAFA.org

Brandi Wubbena

Brandi Wubbena

SPECIAL EDUCATION COORDINATOR

Brandi.Wubbena@FWAFA.org

John DeMeyere

John DeMeyere

Facilities Maintenance Specialist

John.DeMeyere@FWAFA.org

Advancement Office