Connect With Our TALENTED TEAM

Administration and Office Staff

Faculty and Staff

Greg Aytes

Greg Aytes

SPECIAL SERVICES / SECONDARY MATH

Greg.Aytes@FWAFA.org

Evan Baierlipp

Evan Baierlipp

SCIENCE / PHYSICS / AP BIOLOGY

Evan.Baierlipp@fwafa.org

Jason Bishop

Jason Bishop

TBC ARTISTIC DIRECTOR

Jason.Bishop@texasboyschoir.org

Susan Brents-Sheldon

Susan Brents-Sheldon

HIGH SCHOOL ART

Susan.Brents-Sheldon@FWAFA.org

Emily Brown

Emily Brown

5TH GRADE SCIENCE

Emily.Brown@FWAFA.org

Jan Carden

Jan Carden

3RD GRADE ELA

Jan.Carden@fwafa.org

Cole Clay

Cole Clay

SECONDARY MATH

Cole.Clay@fwafa.org

Haley Coffer

Haley Coffer

4TH GRADE ELA

Haley.Coffer@fwafa.org

Leslie Cook

Leslie Cook

SECONDARY ELA

Leslie.Cook@fwafa.org

Tricia Cull

Tricia Cull

SECONDARY P.E. / HEALTH

Tricia.Cull@fwafa.org

Lindy Davis

Lindy Davis

HIGH SCHOOL THEATER

Lindy.Davis@fwafa.org

Sharon Davis

Sharon Davis

6TH GRADE SCIENCE / SOCIAL STUDIES

Sharon.Davis@FWAFA.org

Cheryl DeMeyere

Cheryl DeMeyere

CHILD NUTRITION

Cheryl.DeMeyere @fwafa.org

Patricia Dickson

Patricia Dickson

6TH GRADE MATH

Patricia.Dickson@FWAFA.org

Catherine Doyle

Catherine Doyle

PRODUCTION & OPERATIONS MANAGER, TBC

Catherine.Doyle@TexasBoysChoir.org

Andrea Ervin

Andrea Ervin

MIDDLE SCHOOL ART

Andrea.Ervin@fwafa.org

Sheyna Ferraro

Sheyna Ferraro

HIGH SCHOOL DANCE

Sheyna.Ferraro@FWAFA.org

Hans Grim

Hans Grim

SECONDARY CHORAL DIRECTOR

Hans.Grim@FWAFA.org

Anna Gutierrez

Anna Gutierrez

CHILD NUTRITION

Anna.Gutierrez@FWAFA.org

James Hammond

James Hammond

SECONDARY MATH

James.Hammond@FWAFA.org

Debbi Herrera

Debbi Herrera

4TH GRADE SCIENCE / SOCIAL STUDIES

Debbi.Herrera@FWAFA.org

Jackson Hill

Jackson Hill

ELEMENTARY MUSIC & CCT DIRECTOR

Jackson.Hill@FWAFA.org

Kayla Hock

Kayla Hock

3RD GRADE MATH

Kayla.Hock@FWAFA.org

Darla Jones

Darla Jones

SECONDARY THEATER

Darla.Jones@FWAFA.org

Scott Jones

Scott Jones

SECONDARY SOCIAL STUDIES

Scott.Jones@FWAFA.org

Sewon Kim

Sewon Kim

CLASSROOM TEACHER / ACCOMPANIST

Sewon.Kim@FWAFA.org

Nancy Kirby

Nancy Kirby

TECHNOLOGY APP / WEB DESIGN / ANIMATION

Nancy.Kirby@FWAFA.org

Lorin Koemel

Lorin Koemel

SECONDARY MATH

Lorin.Koemel@FWAFA.org

Reagan Kruse

Reagan Kruse

SECONDARY THEATER

Reagan.Kruse@FWAFA.org

Krista Langford

Krista Langford

SECONDARY DANCE

Krista.Langford@FWAFA.org

Laura Lee McCartney

Laura Lee McCartney

ELEMENTARY ART

LauraLee.McCartney@FWAFA.org

Courtney Mitchell

Courtney Mitchell

FRENCH

Courtney.Mitchell@FWAFA.org

Karen Mueller

Karen Mueller

SECONDARY SOCIAL STUDIES

Karen.Mueller@FWAFA.org

Ian Owens

Ian Owens

TECH DIRECTOR

Ian.Owens@FWAFA.org

David O'con

David O'con

4TH GRADE MATH

David.Ocon@FWAFA.org

Kevin Polman

Kevin Polman

SECONDARY SCIENCE

Kevin.Polman@FWAFA.org

Kerra Simmons

Kerra Simmons

ASSOCIATE ARTISTIC DIRECTOR

kerra.simmons@texasboyschoir.org

Chrystal Sisk

Chrystal Sisk

6TH GRADE ELA

Chrystal.Sisk@FWAFA.org

Karen Smith

Karen Smith

SPANISH / SPEECH / CREATIVE WRITING

Karen.Smith@FWAFA.org

Lisa M. Smith

Lisa M. Smith

SPECIAL SERVICES

Lisa.Smith@FWAFA.org

Michelle Taylor

Michelle Taylor

MUSICAL THEATER

Michelle.Taylor@FWAFA.org

Shelly Torres

Shelly Torres

ELEMENTARY DANCE

Shelly.Torres@FWAFA.org

Beth Umholtz

Beth Umholtz

5TH GRADE ELA / SOCIAL STUDIES

Beth.Umholtz@FWAFA.org

Teresa Valderas

Teresa Valderas

SPANISH

Teresa.Valderas@FWAFA.org

Jamie Walterscheid

Jamie Walterscheid

SECONDARY GRADE ELA

Jamie.Walterscheid@FWAFA.org

Pam Ward

Pam Ward

5th GRADE MATH

Pam.Ward@FWAFA.org

Natalie Weaver

Natalie Weaver

ELEMENTARY THEATER

Natalie.Weaver@FWAFA.org

Christianne Wojcik

Christianne Wojcik

SECONDARY GRADE ELA

Christianne.Wojcik@FWAFA.org

Ryan Wiggins

Ryan Wiggins

3RD GRADE SCIENCE / SOCIAL STUDIES

Ryan.Wiggins@FWAFA.org

Adorna Young

Adorna Young

MIDDLE SCHOOL SCIENCE

Adorna.Young@FWAFA.org

Roy Zamora

Roy Zamora

SECONDARY SOCIAL STUDIES

Roy.Zamora@FWAFA.org

Department of External Affairs