Connect with our talented team

As with any troupe, it takes dedicated individuals and a cohesive cast effort to ensure stellar performances year after year. At FWAFA, we are proud to have the best of the best in our faculty and staff cast! Please feel free to reach out to anyone on our talented team.

Administration & Office Staff

Clint Riley
President & CEO 817-766-2390 ext. 171
Randy Dean
Elementary/Middle School Principal, 3rd-8th Grade 817-924-1482 ext. 134
Stephen Madrid
Fine Arts Director 817-924-1482 ext. 109
Tina Corbitt
Executive Assistant & Board Liaison 817-766-2390 ext. 171
Jana Tennyson
PEIMS Coordinator/Office Manager 817-924-1482 ext. 105
Donna Simmons
Front Desk Reception/Secretary 817-924-1482
Lisa Loftin
Secretary 817-924-1482
Jocelyn Greenman
Payables Clerk 817-766-2390 ext. 160

Craig Shreckengast
High School Principal, 9th-12th Grade 817-924-1482 ext. 107
Gail Hartsfield
Student Services Director, High School Counselor, Scheduling 817-924-1482 ext. 108
Dezra Loving
Elementary Counselor, Dual Enrollment Coursework, Transcripts 817-924-1482 ext. 173
Katherine Eddins
Middle School Counselor
Susan Atkins
Nurse 817-924-1482 ext. 111
Janelle Grau
Business Manager 817-766-2390 ext. 104

Department of External Affairs

Pamela King Acker
Chief Development Officer 817-766-2390 ext. 172
Lisa Earl
Tour Manager 817-766-2390 ext. 110
Cindy Salter
Annual Fund & Events Manager 817-766-2390 ext. 161
Robert Hosier
Communications Director 817-766-2390 ext. 103
Katoiya Bell
External Affairs Associate 817-766-2390 ext. 113

Faculty and Staff

Susan Alexandre
4th grade English/Language Arts
Evan Baierlipp
Susan Brents-Sheldon
High School Art
Jan Carden
3rd Grade English/Language Arts
Leslie Cook
Jeanne Cretsinger
Special Education Teacher/Coordinator
Cory Curvin
Choir & Musical Theater 817-924-1482
Cheryl DeMeyere
Child Nutrition Assistant
Katherine Eddins
Math & Middle School Counselor
Sheyna Ferraro
Anna Gutierrez
Child Nutrition Assistant
Debbi Herrera
4th grade Science/Social Studies
Katherine Holt
Patricia Jacobson
Elementary Art
Darla Jones
Nancy Kirby
Technology Applications
Jayne Lawrence
Kristi Mills
Karen Mueller
Social Studies
Heather Pfitzner
Child Nutrition Manager
Glenn Scalf
Karen Smith
Wes Taylor
Technical Director
Anthony Turner
Teresa Valderas
Pam Ward
5th grade Math
Christina Webber
Keith Applewhite
Sharon Black
6th grade Science/Social Studies
Emily Brown
5th grade Science
Karen Chevalier
Kris Cramer
5th grade English/Language Arts & Social Studies
Tricia Cull
Lindy Davis
Patricia Dickson
6th grade Math
Ralph von Ehrenkrook
Social Studies
Tammy Graham
Social Studies
James Hammond
Jackson Hill
Elementary Music & Director, Children's Choir of Texas
Jeremy Jackson
Victor Johnson
Director, Singing Girls of Texas & Academy Singers
Darlene Kennedy
6th grade English/Language Arts
Krista Langford
Dance 817-924-1482 ext. 122
Ellie Lin
Interim Artistic Director, Texas Boys Choir
C. Nicholas Morris
David O'con
4th grade Math
Diana Schlotterbeck
Special Education Teacher
Lisa M. Smith
Speech & Special Services
Shelly Torres
Stephanie Turner
Shelly Vierkant
3rd grade Math
Ryan Wiggins
3rd grade Science/Social Studies
Christianne Wojcik